This event is endorsed
and organized by

2nd EAI International Conference on Industrial Networks and Intelligent Systems

October 31–November 1, 2016 | Leicester, Great Britain

Organising Committee

General Chairs

Leandros A. Maglaras, De Montfort University, UK

Helge Janicke, De Montfort University, UK

Kevin Jones, Airbus Group


Technical Program Committee Co-chairs

Dimitrios Katsaros, University of Thessaly, Greece

Tiago J. Cruz, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Jianmin Jiang, Shenzhen University, China

Athanasios Maglaras, Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly, Greece


Web Chair

Yu Lu, Cranfield University, UK

            University of Glasgow, UK


Publicity and Social Media Chair

Vasilis Sourlas, University College London, UK


Workshops Chair

Richard Smith, De Montfort University, UK


Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Leandros Maglaras, De Montfort University, UK


Publications Chair

Ying He, De Montfort University, UK


Local Chair

Francois Siewe, De Montfort University, UK


Conference Manager

Barbara Fertalova, European Alliance for Innovation (EAI)